The Koi Forum

The place where koi hobbyist's and dealers meet
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Keywords
feeder Bakkie waterproofing anoxic skimmer bakki pumps salt pump feeding sand plants filters food filtration virkon filter chagoi zeolite pond Light ponds liner Potassium shower show
Latest topics
» 9 Beatifull koi for sale
Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:08 am by zach

» Run in Japan 2016 part 8
Mon Dec 05, 2016 1:45 pm by atb tv

» Run in Japan 2016 part 7
Mon Nov 28, 2016 12:06 pm by atb tv

» Run in Japan 2016 part 6
Thu Nov 24, 2016 10:08 am by atb tv

» Run in Japan 2016 part 5
Tue Nov 22, 2016 11:33 am by atb tv

» Run in Japan 2016 part 4
Tue Nov 15, 2016 10:05 am by atb tv

» Pics from Japan report with aquatechnobel
Sun Nov 13, 2016 5:00 pm by atb tv

» Run in japan 2016 part 3
Sat Nov 12, 2016 2:41 pm by atb tv

» Run in japan 2016 part 2
Thu Nov 10, 2016 1:26 pm by atb tv

December 2016
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
CalendarCalendar
Affiliates
free forum


Share | 
 

 Hi Utsuri

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Neville



Posts : 1643
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2010-01-17
Age : 69
Location : Krugersdorp

PostSubject: Hi Utsuri   Thu Apr 08, 2010 9:44 pm

My other Hi Utsuri 34cm
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Quinton Jones



Posts : 119
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2008-11-13

PostSubject: Re: Hi Utsuri   Thu Apr 08, 2010 9:50 pm

Really like this one - and I don't often like hi-utsuris - find them messy mostly. Hope this is female
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 

Hi Utsuri

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Koi Forum :: Koi appreciation :: Photos of the good, bad and ugly koi-