The Koi Forum

The place where koi hobbyist's and dealers meet
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Keywords
spawn airlift costa disease media food profidrum filter sealer vacuum bubble cape supaverm swim dealers western tilapia
Latest topics
» Japan souvenir 2017 part 1
Sun Jan 21, 2018 12:59 pm by atb tv

» Ikeage 2017 of 80cm+
Wed Dec 27, 2017 1:58 pm by atb tv

» the ponds in 2017
Tue Dec 26, 2017 3:14 pm by atb tv

» Ikeage in Japan
Sun Dec 10, 2017 9:48 am by atb tv

» Feeding in cold weather
Sun Dec 03, 2017 8:24 pm by Ernest39

» Nogyosai koi show 2017 in Ojiya
Sun Nov 19, 2017 9:35 am by atb tv

» Marusei new green house part 1 + 2
Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:55 am by atb tv

» ATB in Japan the 27 10 2017
Sat Oct 28, 2017 1:25 pm by atb tv

» ATB in Japan the 26 10 2017
Thu Oct 26, 2017 4:48 pm by atb tv

July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar
Affiliates
free forum


Share | 
 

 Good quality koi

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
sas



Posts : 435
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2007-08-01

PostSubject: Good quality koi   Thu Aug 23, 2007 7:36 am

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 2521
Reputation : 46
Join date : 2007-07-25
Age : 56
Location : Cape Town

PostSubject: Re: Good quality koi   Fri Aug 24, 2007 10:28 am

Execellent Shiro Utsuri, maybe a bit fat.

The Goshiki has a good bodyshape and stunning fish. Do you know that the Goshiki is pronounced gosh - ki
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.koionline.co.za
 

Good quality koi

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» TV Good quality streaming
» COMPOSTING in Canada 101
» BUG ID has this been a good bug or a bad bad bug?
» Does anyone have a good corn casserole recipe?
» What GOOD bugs will Neem oil and DE kill?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Koi Forum :: Koi appreciation :: Photos of the good, bad and ugly koi-